Contact St. James’

2018.12.02_Atrium_J.Eddleman-22.jpg
StJames Letters Logo Dark.png
 

Stop in or Call

ST. JAMES’ EPISCOPAL CHURCH

3921 OAK RIDGE DRIVE,

JACKSON, MISSISSIPPI 39216

601-982-4880

 

Drop Us a Line + Comments

Name *
Name
 

The Clergy

Rev. Seth Walley | swalley@stjjax.org

Rev. Abram Jones | ajones@stjjax.org

The Staff

Judy Johnson | jjohnson@stjjax.org - Giving

Kathy Stephens | kstephens@stjjax.org - Office

Jan Thornton | jthornton@stjjax.org - Administration

Mary Nell Prichard | mprichard@stjjax.org - Children

OUR Hours

MON 8:30 - 4:30

TUE 8:30 - 4:30

WED 8:30 - 4:30

THU 8:30 - 4:30

FRI 9:00 - 4:00